User and author statistics

Authors

A listing of all authors who commit to projects in Bamboo. Broken means the build has failed but the previous build was successful. Fixed means that the build was successful but the previous build has failed. The Score is a difference of fixed and broken builds.

Name Triggered Failed % failed Broken Fixed Score
[unknown] 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Allan Koch Veiga <allan.kv@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ashwini Vaidya <vaidya10@illinois.edu> (Ashwini Vaidya) 6 0 0% 0 0 0
Avinash <mandaku2@illinois.edu> (Avinash Kumar Mandakulathur Kumar) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
BenGalewsky <bengal1@illinois.edu> (Ben Galewsky) 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Bertram Ludaescher <ludaesch@illinois.edu> (Bertram Ludaescher) 2 1 50% 0 0 0
Bertram Ludaescher <ludaesch@users.noreply.github.com> (Bertram Ludaescher) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Beth <bfinnegan@cynicaljedi.(none)> (Elizabeth Finnegan) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Beth Finnegan <efinnegan@localhost.localdomain> (Elizabeth Finnegan) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Beth Finnegan <efinnegan@tresys.com> (Elizabeth Finnegan) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Beth Finnegan <efinnegan@treys.com> (Elizabeth Finnegan) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
bing <bing@ncsa.illinois.edu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Bing Zhang <bing@illinois.edu> (Bing Zhang) 35 2 6% 0 1 1
bing zhang <bing@illinois.edu> (Bing Zhang) 7 0 0% 0 0 0
Bing Zhang <bing@ITs-MacBook-Pro.local> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Bocinsky <Bocinsky@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Brian Sawicki <bsawick2@illinois.edu> (Brian Sawicki) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Brian Sawicki <bsawicki@bsawick2-mbp.ncsa.illinois.edu> (Brian Sawicki) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Brian Sawicki <bsawicki@wirelessprvnat-172-16-248-211.near.illinois.edu> (Brian Sawicki) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Brock Angelo <brockangelo@gmail.com> (Brock Angelo) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Brock Angelo <jba@illinois.edu> (Brock Angelo) 2 0 0% 0 0 0
c.sophocleous <c.sophocleous@CY_T_user01.cyi.ac.cy> (Constantinos Sophocleous) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
c.sophocleous <c.sophocleous@cyi.ac.cy> (Constantinos Sophocleous) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
chicoreus 5 5 100% 0 0 0
Chris Navarro <cmnavarr@illinois.edu> (Christopher Navarro) 24 6 25% 4 3 -1
Christine Kim <chkim6@illinois.edu> (Christine Kim) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Christopher Navarro <cmnavarr@illinois.edu> (Christopher Navarro) 14 5 36% 3 1 -2
Christopher Navarro <cnavarro@ncsa.uiuc.edu> (Christopher Navarro) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Dave Thompson <dthompson@tresys.com> (David Thompson) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
David B. Lowery <kurator@firuta.huh.harvard.ed> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
David B. Lowery <lowery@cs.umb.edu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
David Lowery <hello@davidlowery.net> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
David Lowery <lowery@cs.umb.edu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
David Lowery <lowery@hydrogen.fas.harvard.edu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
David Lowery <lowery@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
David Thompson <dthompson@localhost.localdomain> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
dlowery (David Lowery) 5 5 100% 0 0 0
Dora Cai <ycai@wirelessprvnat-172-17-103-27.near.illinois.edu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Edgar F. Black <efblack2@illinois.edu> (Edgar F. Black) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Edgar F. Black <efblack2@ubuntu.(none)> (Edgar F. Black) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
ElSkunito <bis@ponyshow.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Gene Roeder <eroeder@illinois.edu> (Eugene Roeder) 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Gregory Jansen <gregory.jansen@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Indira Gutierrez <indiragp@illinois.edu> (Indira Gutierrez) 17 3 18% 2 1 -1
Indira Gutierrez <indiragp@wifi-60-16.ncsa.edu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
indiragp <indiragp@illinois.edu> (Indira Gutierrez) 14 3 21% 2 0 -2
inna <inna@illinois.edu> (Inna Zharnitsky) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
inna zharnitsky <izharnit@innas-MacBook-Pro.local> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
inna zharnitsky <izharnit@innas-MBP.hsd1.il.comcast.net> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
inna zharnitsky <izharnit@wifi-60-195.ncsa.edu> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
inna zharnitsky <izharnit@wifi-60-248.ncsa.edu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
isda <isda@wirelessprv-10-194-167-251.near.illinois.edu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
izharnit <inna@illinois.edu> (Inna Zharnitsky) 5 0 0% 0 0 0
izharnit <izharnit@isda-T510.ad.ncsa.edu> (Inna Zharnitsky) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Jae Choi <choij94@gmail.com> (Jae Choi) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
jansz (Winston Jansz) <jansz@illinois.edu> (Winston Jansz) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
jansz Winston Jansz <jansz@illinois.edu> (Winston Jansz) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jessie Chab <jchab@tresys.com> (Jessie Chab) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Jim Myers <jim.myers@computer.org> (Jim Myers) 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Jim Myers <myersjd@umich.edu> (Jim Myers) 2 0 0% 0 0 0
jimmyers (Jim Myers) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
John Wieczorek <gtuco.btuco@gmail.com> (John Wieczorek) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jong Lee <Jong Lee> 2 1 50% 1 1 0
Jong Lee <Jong Lee@141.142.23.72> 2 1 50% 1 1 0
Jong Lee <Jong Lee@js-x1> 2 1 50% 1 1 0
Jong Lee <jonglee1@illinois.edu> (Jong Sung Lee) 4 1 25% 0 0 0
Jong Sung Lee <jonglee1@illinois.edu> (Jong Sung Lee) 5 3 60% 2 1 -1
Jong Sung Lee <jonglee@ncsa.uiuc.edu> (Jong Sung Lee) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
jonglee <jonglee1@illinois.edu> (Jong Sung Lee) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Joseph Milla <jjtmilla@gmail.com> (Joseph Milla) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Joseph Milla <jtmilla2@illinois.edu> (Joseph Milla) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Joseph Milla <jtmilla2@ncsa.illinois.edu> (Joseph Milla) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Josh Adams <jadams@tresys.com> (Joshua Adams) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Kacper Kowalik (Xarthisius) <xarthisius.kk@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Kenton McHenry <kmchenry@ncsa.illinois.edu> (Kenton McHenry) 6 1 17% 1 1 0
Kenton McHenry <mchenry@illinois.edu> (Kenton McHenry) 7 0 0% 0 1 1
Kenton McHenry <mchenry@illiois.edu> (Kenton McHenry) 12 3 25% 1 1 0
kmchenry <mchenry@illinois.edu> (Kenton McHenry) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
kooper (Rob Kooper) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
kooper@NCSA.EDU (Rob Kooper) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Liana Diesendruck <ldiesend@illinois.edu> (Liana Diesendruck) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
lowery <hello@davidlowery.net> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
lowery <lowery@cs.umb.edu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
lowery <lowery@fas.harvard.edu> 16 9 56% 0 0 0
lowery <lowerydb@gmail.com> (David Lowery) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Luigi Marini <lmarini@illinois.edu> (Luigi Marini) 33 3 9% 1 0 -1
Marcus Slavenas <slavenas@illinois.edu> (Marcus Slavenas) 4 0 0% 0 0 0
Marcus Slavenas <slavenas@wirelessprvnat-172-17-231-125.near.illinois.edu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Marcuss Slavenas <slavenas@illinois.edu> (Marcus Slavenas) 5 0 0% 0 1 1
Mario Felarca <gennadius@yahoo.com> (Mario Felarca) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Mario Felarca <mfelarca@ncsa.illinois.edu> (Mario Felarca) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Max Burnette <mburnet2@illinois.edu> (Max Burnette) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Max Burnette <mburnet88@gmail.com> 20 1 5% 1 0 -1
mbeckerle <mbeckerle@tresys.com> (Mike Beckerle) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Michael Iannaccone <mikeiannaccone@yahoo.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Michelle Pitcel <mpitcel2@illinois.edu> (Michelle Pitcel) 30 8 27% 2 1 -1
Mike Beckerle <mbeckerle@tresys.com> (Mike Beckerle) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
mo <mo@cc.com> (Michal Ondrejcek) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
mo <ondrejce@illinois.edu> (Michal Ondrejcek) 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Mostafa <mostafaelag@gmail.com> (Mostafa Elag) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Nathan Tolbert <junk@tolberts.net> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Nathan Tolbert <nathantolbert@gmail.com> (Nathan Tolbert) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Nathan Tolbert <tolbert@illinois.edu> (Nathan Tolbert) 6 4 67% 2 1 -1
Nicholas Tenczar <nicholas.tenczar@gmail.com> (Nicholas Tenczar) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Nicholas Tenczar <ntenczar@ncsa.illinois.edu> (Nicholas Tenczar) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Nishant Nayudu <nishant.nayudu@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Norman Patrick <npatrick@tresys.com> (Norman Patrick) 1 0 0% 0 1 1
Omar Elabd <oelabd@illinois.edu> (Omar Elabd) 5 4 80% 2 1 -1
Omar Elabd <Omar.Elabd@outlook.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
OmarElabd <Omar.Elabd@outlook.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
paopao74cn <zhangqian06@gmail.com> (Qian Zhang) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Paul J. Morris <mole@morris.net> (Paul J. Morris) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
pbajcsy (Peter Bajcsy) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Peter Bajcsy (Peter Bajcsy) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
R. Kyle Bocinsky <bocinsky@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
ramorrismorris <morris.bob@gmail.com> (Robert A. Morris) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Rob Kooper (Rob Kooper) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Rob Kooper <kooper@elmo.local> (Rob Kooper) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Rob Kooper <kooper@illinois.edu> (Rob Kooper) 65 5 8% 1 2 1
root <root@ncsa.illinois.edu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Rui Liu <ruiliu@illinois.edu> (Rui Liu) 8 0 0% 0 1 1
Sandeep Puthanveetil Satheesan <sandeeps@illinois.edu> (Sandeep Satheesan) 11 0 0% 0 1 1
Sandeep Satheesan <sandeeps@illinois.edu> (Sandeep Satheesan) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
smpadhy <spadhy@illinois.edu> (Smruti Padhy) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Smruti Padhy <spadhy@illinois.edu> (Smruti Padhy) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Steve Lawrence <slawrence@tresys.com> (Steve Lawrence) 2 1 50% 1 0 -1
stevek <stevek@illinois.edu> (steve konstanty) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
swanskysong (Tianhong Song) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
swanskysong <swanskysong@gmail.com> (Tianhong Song) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
sycao5 <sycao5@gmail.com> (susanna yang cao) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Taylor Wise <twise@tresys.com> (Taylor Wise) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
theerasi <issaran1@illinois.edu> (Theerasit Issaranon) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Theerasit Issaranon <issaran1@illinois.edu> (Theerasit Issaranon) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Tianhong <swanskysong@gmail.com> (Tianhong Song) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Timothy McPhillips <tmcphill@illinois.edu> (Timothy McPhillips) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Timothy McPhillips <tmcphillips@absoluteflow.org> (Timothy McPhillips) 49 17 35% 2 1 -1
Timothy McPhillips <tmcphillips@Alectrona.local> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
tmcphillips 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Todd Nicholson <helium@wirelessprv-10-193-141-22.near.illinois.edu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Todd Nicholson <tcnichol@illinois.edu> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
todd_n <todd.nicholson@gmail.com> (Todd Nicholson) 2 0 0% 0 0 0
toddn <todd.nicholson@gmail.com> (Todd Nicholson) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
tolbert <tolbert@illinois.edu> (Nathan Tolbert) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
tucotuco <tuco@berkeley.edu> 4 1 25% 0 0 0
twshaw3 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Tyler Kolisnik <tkolisnik@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
unknown <c.sophocleous@CY_T_user01.cyi.ac.cy> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
unknown <eroeder@isda-dellm1530.ad.ncsa.edu> (Eugene Roeder) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
unknown <eroeder@student10.ad.ncsa.edu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
unknown <mburnet2@isda-T410-win10.ad.ncsa.edu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Varun Kethineedi <varunsaik@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Varun Kethineedi <varunsaik@Varuns-MacBook-Pro-2.local> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Varun Kethineedi <varunsaik@wirelessprvnat-172-17-167-161.near.illinois.edu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Varun Kethineedi <varunsaik@wirelessprvnat-172-17-200-143.near.illinois.edu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Varun Kethineedi <varunsaik@wirelessprvnat-172-17-4-95.near.illinois.edu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Varun Kethineedi <varunsaik@wirelessprvnat-172-17-99-231.near.illinois.edu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Will Hennessy <hennessywill@gmail.com> (Will Hennessy) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Winston Jans <jansz@illinois.edu> (Winston Jansz) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Winston Jansz <jansz@illinois.edu> (Winston Jansz) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Xiaocheng Yuan <xyuan12@illinois.edu> (Xiaocheng Yuan) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Xiaocheng Yuan <yxcmax@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Yan <yanzhao3@illinois.edu> (Yan Zhao) 5 0 0% 0 1 1
Yan <yanzhao3@wirelessprvnat-172-17-253-64.near.illinois.edu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Yan Zhao <yanzhao3@illinois.edu> (Yan Zhao) 9 0 0% 0 2 2
yang <sycao5@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ye Fan <fanye@illinois.edu> (Ye Fan) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Yibo Guo <nil.yibo@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Yibo Guo <yiboguo2@illinois.edu> (Yibo Guo) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Yong Wook Kim <ywkim@illinois.edu> (Yong Wook Kim) 10 4 40% 2 1 -1
ywkim <ywkim@illinois.edu> (Yong Wook Kim) 0 0 0% 0 0 0