Versions Compared


  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.
Comment: Added missing team members


  • Michael J. Beckerle, Tresys Technology, Open Grid Forum, DFDL Workgroup Co-chair
  • Adam Fox, US Naval Research Laboratory
  • Jeffrey C. Jacobs, US Naval Research Laboratory
  • Jonathan Cranford, The MITRE Corporation
  • Roger Costello, The MITRE Corporation
  • James P. Garris, The MITRE Corporation
  • Jacob Baker, Booz | Allen | Hamilton, Air Force Research Laboratory
  • Taylor Wise, Tresys Technology
  • Steve Lawrence, Tresys Technology
  • Norm Patrick, Tresys Technology
  • Jessie Chab, Tresys Technology
  • Elizabeth Finnegan, Tresys Technology
  • Andrew Seyler, Tresys Technology