Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Kenton McHenry, Ph.D. (mchenry@illinois.edu)

Senior Research Scientist, NCSA (PI)

Jong Lee, Ph.D. (jonglee1@illinois.edu)

Senior Research Scientist, NCSA (Co-PI)

Michael Dietze, Ph.D. (dietze@bu.edu)

Assistant Professor of Biology, Boston University (Co-PI)

Praveen Kumar, Ph.D. (kumar1@illinois.edu)

Professor of Civil & Environmental Engineering, UIUC (Co-PI)

Barbara Minsker, Ph.D. (minsker@illinois.edu)

Professor of Civil & Environmental Engineering, UIUC (Co-PI)

Richard Marciano, Ph.D. (marciano@umd.edu)

Professor of Information Studies, Director of Digital Curation Lab, University of Maryland

Art Schmidt, Ph.D. (aschmidt@illinois.edu)

Research Assistant Professor of Civil & Environmental Engineering, UIUC

Bill Sullivan, Ph.D. (wcsulliv@illinois.edu)

Professor of Landscape Architecture, UIUC

Jay Alameda (alameda@illinois.edu)

Senior Technical Program Manager, NCSA

Jerome McDonough, Ph.D. (jmcdonou@illinois.edu)

Associate Professor of Library & Information Science, UIUC

Shannon Bradley (sbrad77@illinois.edu)

Project Manager, NCSA

Luigi Marini (lmarini@illinois.edu)

Senior Research Programmer, NCSA

Rob Kooper (kooper@illinois.edu)

Senior Research Programmer, NCSA

Chris Navarro (cmnavarr@illinois.edu)

Senior Research Programmer, NCSA

Greg Jansen (jansen@umd.edu)

Research Software Architect

Digital Curation Innovation Center, University of Maryland

Eugene Roeder (eroeder@illinois.edu)

Programmer, NCSA

Sandeep Satheesan (sandeeps@illinois.edu)

Research Programmer, NCSA

 

 

Marcus Slavenas (slavenas@illinois.edu)

Research Programmer, NCSA

Bing Zhang (bing@illinois.edu)

Research Programmer, NCSA

 

Inna Zharnitsky (inna@illinois.edu)

Programmer, NCSA

Yan Zhao (yanzhao3@illinois.edu)

Research Programmer, NCSA

Josh Mantooth (jam2767@gmail.com)

Graduate Student, Earth & Environment, Boston University

Adviser: Michael Dietze

 

Betsy Cowdery (emcowdery@gmail.com)

Graduate Student, Earth & Environment, Boston University

Adviser: Michael Dietze

Mostafa Elag (mostafaelag@gmail.com)

Postdoctoral Research Associate, Civil & Environmental Engineering, UIUC

Dongkook Woo (dwoo5@illinois.edu)

Graduate Student, Civil & Environmental Engineering, UIUC

Adviser: Praveen Kumar

Qina Yan (qinayan2@illinois.edu)

Graduate Student, Civil & Environmental Engineering, UIUC

Adviser: Praveen Kumar

Kunxuan Wang (kswang3@illinois.edu)

Graduate Student, Civil & Environmental Engineering, UIUC

Adviser: Praveen Kumar

Ankit Rai (rai5@illinois.edu)

Graduate Student, Informatics, UIUC

Adviser: Barbara Minsker

Sun Young Park (spark185@illinois.edu)

Graduate Student, Civil & Environmental Engineering, UIUC

Adviser: Arthur Schmidt

Pongsakorn (Tum) Suppakittpaisarn (psuppak2@illinois.edu)

Graduate Student, Landscape Architecture, UIUC

Adviser: William Sullivan

Wenqi Ji (wenqiji2@illinois.edu)

Graduate Student, Landscape Architecture, UIUC

Adviser: William Sullivan

Xiangrong Jiang (xjiang19@illinois.edu)

Graduate Student, Landscape Architecture, UIUC

Adviser: William Sullivan

Dongying Li (dli13@illinois.edu)

Graduate Student, Landscape Architecture, UIUC

Adviser: William Sullivan

  • No labels