Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

The following individuals have contributed to the DFDL investigations and developments at NCSA.

  • Robert E. McGrath, NCSA
  • Joe Futrelle, Woods Hole Oceanographic Institute
  • Jim Myers, RPI
  • Alejandro Rodriguez, Amazon
  • Jason Kastner, NCSA

In addition to the above, the following individuals have contributed to the Daffodil Open-Source Project:

  • Michael J. Beckerle, Tresys Technology, Open Grid Forum, DFDL Workgroup Co-chair
  • Adam Fox, US Naval Research Laboratory
  • Jeffrey C. Jacobs, US Naval Research Laboratory
  • Jonathan Cranford, The MITRE Corporation
  • Roger Costello, The MITRE Corporation
  • James P. Garris, The MITRE Corporation
  • Jacob Baker, Booz | Allen | Hamilton, Air Force Research Laboratory
  • Taylor Wise, Tresys Technology
  • Steve Lawrence, Tresys Technology
  • Norm Patrick, Tresys Technology
  • Jessie Chab, Tresys Technology
  • Elizabeth Finnegan, Tresys Technology
  • Andrew Seyler, Tresys Technology
  • No labels